You came in search of Danone Canada, and you're in the right place! We are proud to announce that Danone Canada is part of a new organization - DanoneWave. DanoneWave is a revolutionary food company, committed to positively changing the world - one better food choice at a time.


Find out more


CLOSE WINDOW or ESC

You came in search of Danone Canada, and you're in the right place! We are proud to announce that Danone Canada is part of a new organization - DanoneWave. DanoneWave is a revolutionary food company, committed to positively changing the world - one better food choice at a time.


Find out more


CLOSE WINDOW or ESC

You came in search of Danone Canada, and you're in the right place! We are proud to announce that Danone Canada is part of a new organization - DanoneWave. DanoneWave is a revolutionary food company, committed to positively changing the world - one better food choice at a time.


Find out more


CLOSE WINDOW or ESC

You came in search of Danone Canada, and you're in the right place! We are proud to announce that Danone Canada is part of a new organization - DanoneWave. DanoneWave is a revolutionary food company, committed to positively changing the world - one better food choice at a time.


Find out more


CLOSE WINDOW or ESC

Activia Challenge 3: List of Winners

Winners of pre-registration

# Name Province
1 Anouk L. -
2 Barbara D. NB
3 Benoit D.

Danone0_faq

Why is Danone 0% free from artificial sweeteners?

Yogurt consumers tastes have evolved. Artificial sweeteners are currently the number one barrier to yogurt consumption, especially in Canada. In fact, 63% of Canadians* believe that sweeteners such as aspartame and sucralose have a negative impact on their enjoyment of yogurt. This is why the new Danone 0% yogurt has no artificial sweetners
*Ipsos/Yogurt Image tracking, Septembre 2015

Danone0_nutrition-and-ingredients

Danone 0%

Danone 0% yogurt is the new fat free offer from Danone. A unique recipe with no artificial sweeteners and 25% less sugar than our regular yogurt. It's a good source of calcium and vitamin D that contribute to the development and maintenance of strong bones and healthy teeth. Perfect for breakfast, snack time or dessert, this yogurt suits all moments of the day!

YoCrunch_faq

What is YoCrunch®?

YoCrunch® is a delicious yogurt with fun toppings that you can add… for supreme enjoyment. Its creamy texture and unique toppings will delight your taste buds!

YoCrunch_nutrition-and-ingredients

YoCrunch®

YoCrunch® is a delicious yogurt with fun toppings that you can add… for supreme enjoyment. It’s a great snack for your sweet craving!

Danette_nutrition-and-ingredients

Danette

Danette is an irresistible pudding made of 75% fresh milk! With a velvety texture and fresh taste, no wonder it was voted Canadians’ favourite chocolate pudding!*

Top

Vous êtes à la recherche de Danone Canada, et vous êtes au bon endroit! Nous sommes fiers de vous annoncer que Danone Canada fait partie d'une grande organisation appelée DanoneWave, une entreprise alimentaire révolutionnaire qui s'engage à transformer positivement le monde, un choix alimentaire sain à la fois.


Find out more


CLOSE WINDOW or ESC

Vous êtes à la recherche de Danone Canada, et vous êtes au bon endroit! Nous sommes fiers de vous annoncer que Danone Canada fait partie d'une grande organisation appelée DanoneWave, une entreprise alimentaire révolutionnaire qui s'engage à transformer positivement le monde, un choix alimentaire sain à la fois.


En apprendre davantage


Fermer la fenêtre ou ESC

Vous êtes à la recherche de Danone Canada, et vous êtes au bon endroit! Nous sommes fiers de vous annoncer que Danone Canada fait partie d'une grande organisation appelée DanoneWave, une entreprise alimentaire révolutionnaire qui s'engage à transformer positivement le monde, un choix alimentaire sain à la fois.


Find out more


CLOSE WINDOW or ESC

Vous êtes à la recherche de Danone Canada, et vous êtes au bon endroit! Nous sommes fiers de vous annoncer que Danone Canada fait partie d'une grande organisation appelée DanoneWave, une entreprise alimentaire révolutionnaire qui s'engage à transformer positivement le monde, un choix alimentaire sain à la fois.


En apprendre davantage


Fermer la fenêtre ou ESC

Defi Activia 3: Liste des gagnants

Gagnants de la pré-inscription

# Nom Province
1 Anouk L. -
2 Barbara D. NB
3 Benoit D.

Danone0_faq

Pourquoi Danone 0% ne contient pas d’édulcorants artificiels?

L’édulcorant artificiel est aujourd’hui la barrière numéro 1 de consommation de yogourt au Canada. En effet, 63% des Canadiens* trouvent que les édulcorants tels que l’aspartame et le sucralose ont un impact négatif sur leur appréciation du yogourt. C'est pourquoi Danone lance Danone 0%, un yogourt sans édulcorant artificiel.
*Ipsos/Yogurt Image tracking, Septembre 2015

Danone0_nutrition-and-ingredients

Danone 0 %

Le yogourt Danone 0% est la nouvelle offre sans gras de Danone. Une recette unique sans édulcorant artificiel et avec 25% moins de sucre que notre yogourt régulier. Il est une source de calcium et de vitamine D qui contribuent à la formation et au maintien d’os solides et de dents saines. Parfait pour le déjeuner, en collation ou pour le dessert, ce yogourt convient à tous les moments de la journée.

YoCrunch_faq

Qu’est-ce que YoCrunchMD ?

YoCrunchMD est un délicieux yogourt accompagné de garnitures amusantes à ajouter… pour un plaisir inégalé. Sa texture crémeuse et ses garnitures uniques feront le bonheur de vos papilles!

YoCrunch_nutrition-and-ingredients

YoCrunchMD

YoCrunchMD est un délicieux yogourt accompagné de garnitures amusantes à ajouter… pour un plaisir inégalé. C’est la collation qui saura vous faire plaisir !

Danette_nutrition-and-ingredients

Danette

Danette est un irrésistible pudding fait de 75% de lait ! Avec un goût si délicieux et une texture si veloutée, on ne s’étonne pas qu’elle ait été votée le pouding au chocolat préféré des canadiens !*

Haut